Featuring

Jon Anderson • Bill Bruford • Steve Howe • Tony Kaye Trevor Rabin • Chris Squire • Rick Wakeman • Alan White

1 I Would Have Waited Forever 2 Shock To The System

3 Masquerade

4 Lift Me Up

5 Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day 6 Saving My Heart

7 Miracle Of Life

8 Silent Talking

9 The More We Live - Let Go

10 Angkor Wat†

11 Dangerous (Look In The Light Of What You're Searching For)

†Bonus Track Not available on LP

Produced by Jonathan Elias Associate Producer: Jon Anderson 3) Produced by Steve Howe 4,6) Produced by Trevor Rabin 7) Produced by Trevor Rabin with

7) Produced by Trevor Rabin with Mark Mancina and Eddy Offord

9) Produced by Eddy Offord Co-Produced by Billy Sherwood 12 Holding On

13 Evensong

14 Take The Water To

The Mountain

15 Give & Take†