

## - THE NARRATIVES OF A MISPLACED ENTITY -

01 GHOST IN THE MOON 09:51 02 BOOK OF SHALLOWS 04:57
03 MOONGLOW 03:54 04 THE RAVEN CHILD 11:13
05 STARLIGHT 03:36 06 INVINCIBLE 03:07 07 ALCHEMY 07:25
08 THE PIPER AT THE GATES OF DAWN 07:18
09 LAVENDER 04:27 10 REQUIEM FOR A DREAM 06:07 11 MANIAC 04:26
12 HEART [BONUS TRACK] 03:49

All music & lyrics written by Tobias Sammet, except "Maniac" by Dennis Matkosky & Michael Sombello

TOBIAS SAMMET vocals & additional keys / bass

HANSI KÜRSCH vocals RONNIE ATKINS vocals JORN LANDE vocals
MILLE PETROZZA vocals CANDICE NIGHT vocals GEOFF TATE vocals
ERIC MARTIN vocals BOB CATLEY vocals MICHAEL KISKE vocals

SASCHA PAETH guitars & bass

MICHAEL RODENBERG orchestration & keyboards NADIA BIRKENSTOCK celtic harp
OLIVER HARTMANN additional lead guitar on "The Raven Child" & backing vocals
HERBIE LANGHANS backing vocals
BILLY KING backing vocals
BRIDGET FOGLE backing vocals LERATO SEBELE backing vocals
ALVIN LE-BASS backing vocals STOKELY VAN DAAL backing vocals
FELIX BOHNKE drums



NUCLEAR BLAST

P + © 2019 • Nuclear Blast GmbH • LC 07027
Office Europe · Öschstraße 40 · 73072 Donzdorf · Germany
Office USA · 5741 Buckingham Parkway Unit C · Culver City · CA 90230 · USA
www.nuclearblast.de • www.nuclearblast.com • All rights reserved · Made in the EU.