01 FREE - 02 LOVES MISSING

- 03 SONALI 04 JAMES BOND
- 05 DIRTY SANCHEZ 06 GLOW

IN THE DARK - 07 PAGE -

08 WE ARE THE PEOPLE" -

09 DO NOT GO GENTLE INTO THAT

GOOD NIGHT - 10 THE DAWN

caroline



P&C 2019 Thousand Mile Inc under exclusive license to Caroline International Ltd. Iggy Pop published by Top Notch Booty (BMI), All Rights Administered by BMG Rights Management — 1, 2, 10. Leron Thomas published by Leron Thomas Music (ASCAP) All Rights Administered by BMG Rights Management — 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8. Noveller (Sarah Lipstate) Published by Mute Song Ltd (BMI) — 1, 9, 10. Lou Reed © 2019 Oakfield Avenue Music Ltd administered by EMI Music Publishing Ltd — 8. Dylan Thomas © The Dylan Thomas Trust — 9. Ruby Sylvain SACEM — 3. CatNo. CAROLO19CD

