1.	AFTERSHOCKS
2.	PRAYING
3	WARNING
4	TRADEMARK OF TRUST
5	WHAT'S IN IT FOR ME
	ANNA DROPS
7	DEATH ROW
	TAKING BACK OUR LIVES
9	BROTHERS
10	FALL IN LOVE
11	CHAOS

Music and lyrics by Michael Kocab and Glenn Proudfoot

Michael Kocab - Lead Vocals, Keyboards Glenn Proudfoot - Guitars, Backing Vocals Billy Sheehan - Bass Virgíl Donati - Drums

Peter 'Reggie' Bowman - Backing Vocals, Lead Vocal on No. 4 Ezekiel Ox - Rap/Vocal on No. 9

## Produced by Michael Kocab

Engineered and Mixed by Michael Kocab and Peter 'Reggie' Bowman Mastered by Cameron Mitchell 2acrestudio, Melbourne, Australia Cover and Artwork by lan Ritter, Melbourne, Australia Recorded in Studio Shoebox by Michael Kocab, Prague, CR Final Mix done at Screamlouder Productions by Peter 'Reggie' Bowman, Melbourne, Australia



